Contact Us





















Please specify all products or solutions relevant to your area of expertise. For example: cameras, audio, consoles, OTT etc










Raz Islam
Publishing Director

raz.islam@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5471


Vijaya Cherian
Editorial Director

vijaya.cherian@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5472


Sandip Virk
Group Sales Director

sandip.virk@cpitrademedia.com
+971 50 929 1845


Supriya Srinivas
Assistant Editor

supriya.srinivas@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5478


Simon Cobon
Art Director

simon.cobon@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 433 2849


Percival Manalaysay
Graphic Designer

percival.manalaysay@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5712


Sheena Sapsford
Marketing Manager

sheena.sapsford@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5498


Vipin V. Vijay
Production Manager

vipin.vijay@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5713


Phinson Mathew George
Distribution Manager

phinson.george@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5476


Mohammad Awais
Web Developer

mohammad.awais@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5481


Muhammad Sadiq Siddiqui

Muhmmmad Sadiq Siddiqui
Web Developer

muhammad.sadiq@cpitrademedia.com
+971 4 375 5716